## GREATER AYLESBURY LOCAL AREA FORUM



DATE:	10 November 2008
TIME:	7.00 pm
LOCATION:	Aston Hall ,Aylesbury Civic Centre, Market Square, Ayelsbury,

## AGENDA

Item		Page No
1	Apologies for Absence / Changes in Membership	
2	<b>Declarations of Interest</b> To declare any personal or prejudicial interests	
3	Action Notes To confirm the notes of the Greater Aylesbury LAF held on 6 October 2008.	1 - 4
4	Matters Arising	
5	<b>Question Time</b> A 20 minute public question time. Questions to be submitted in writing to Ian Reed, Senior Area Co-ordinator by 5pm on Monday 3 November 2008.	
6	Petitions To consider and receive any petitions that may be submitted.	5 - 6
	Petitions received:	
	a) Freda Roberts Bridge Campaign	
7	<b>Aylesbury Area Plan Consultation</b> The Forum to receive a presentation on the Consultation on the provision of schools places for early years and primary aged pupils, up to 2012; and for pupils aged 11-19, up to 2018.	
8	<b>Aylesbury Vale District Council LDF Consultation</b> Presentation by John Byrne, Head of Planning, AVDC.	
9	Date of Next and Future Meetings Suggested meeting dates for 2009	
	9 February 22 June 14 Sept 7 Dec	

## Members

Mary Baldwin, Bucks County Council Jenny Bloom, Aylesbury Vale District Council Ashley Bond, Aylesbury Vale District Council Maria Butler, Aylesbury Vale District Council Sue Chapple, Aylesbury Vale District Council Bill Chapple OBE, Bucks County Council Marion Clayton Paul Hughes, Aylesbury Vale District Council Jenny Hunt, Stoke Mandeville Parish Council Niknam Hussain, Bucks County Council Tuffail Hussain, Aylesbury Vale District Council Chester Jones, Bucks County Council Steve Kennell, Bucks County Council Raj Khan, Bucks County Council Steven Lambert, Coldharbour Parish Council Jacqui Mallard, Aylesbury Vale District Council Ian McGibbon, Watermead Parish Council Steven Mitchell, Aylesbury Town Council Steve Patrick, Aylesbury Vale District Council Joan Poole, Aylesbury Vale District Council Jennifer Puddefoot, Aylesbury Vale District Council Brian Roberts, Aylesbury Vale District Council Freda Roberts MBE, Bucks County Council Brian Robson, Bierton with Broughton Parish Council Joanna Rose, Weedon Parish Council Sue Severn, Watermead Parish Council Alan Sherwell, Aylesbury Vale District Council Denise Summers, Bucks County Council Ranjula Takodra, Aylesbury Vale District Council David Thompson, Aylesbury Vale District Council Penelope Thorne, Aylesbury Vale District Council Andrew Tipping, Stoke Mandeville Parish Council Keith Turner, Aylesbury Vale District Council Chloe Willetts, Bucks County Council

Democratic Services Contact: Katy MacDonald, Tel 01296 383604, Email kmacdonald@buckscc.gov.uk Please contact me if you have any special requirements e.g. hearing loop

Partner Agencies: Thames Valley Police, Bucks Fire and Rescue, Buckinghamshire PCT, Buckinghamshire County Council, Aylesbury Vale District Council, Aylesbury Town Council.

Parishes: Bierton with Broughton Parish Council, Coldharbour Parish Council, Hulcott Parish Council, Quarrendon Parish Council, Stoke Mandeville Parish Council, Watermead Parish Council, and Weedon Parish Council.